Members of SOFT

AAK Safety AS

Contact person: Hans Kristian Næss

Email: hans@aaksafety.no

Aker Solutions AS

Contact person: Torodd Rimstad

Email: torodd.rimstad@akersolutions.com

Axess AS

Contact person: Martin Rødahl

Email: Martin.Rodahl@Axess.No

Axnor AS

Contact person: Kim Andre Bru

Email: post@axnor.no

Beerenberg Corp. AS

Contact person: Pål Gundersen

Email: pal.gundersen@beerenberg.com

BKK Enotek

Contact person: Sigbjørn Dale

Email: Sigbjorn.Dale@bkk.no

CAN AS

Contact person: Jørn Magne Olsen

Email: jorn.magne.olsen@can.no

Eaglesveis AS

Contact person: Christian Mario Morales

Email: christian@eaglesveis.no

Endur AAK AS

Contact person: Bjarte Bø

Email: bjarte.bo@endur.no

Høyden AS

Contact person: Ola Østtveit Agledahl

Email: oa@hoyden.no

IKM Solidtech AS

Contact person: Craig Reed

Email: craig.reed@solidtech.no

Kaefer Energy AS

Contact person: Leif Tore Fredriksen

Email: leif.fredriksen@kaefer.no

KIS

Contact person: Anita Leirivik North

Email: anita.north@kis.norskindustri.no

NOG Access AS

Contact person: Kay Ove Johansen

Email: post@nog.no

Odfjell RIS

Contact person: Christoffer Hestdal

Email: CHES@odfjelldrilling.com

PREZIOSO Linjebygg AS

Contact person: Kyrre Østbø

Email: Kyrre.ostbo@linjebygg.com

Skagerak Energi As

Contact person: Rikke Flokstad

Email: Rikke.Flokstad@skagerakenergi.no

StS Gruppen AS

Contact person: Johan Kristian Dahl

Email: johan-kristian.dahl@stsgruppen.com

Varri AS

Contact person: Marius Olsen

Email: marius@varri.no

Vertikal service AS

Contact person: Åsmund Teigen Vaage

Email: av@vertikalservice.no

Vinde Tilkomstteknikk AS

Contact person: Kjetil Grønli

Email: kjetil.gronli@vinde-tt.no

Vinje Industri As

Contact person: Iain Smallwood

Email: iain@vinjeindustri.no

Visinor As

Contact person: Odd Taftø

Email: odd@visinor.no

Westcon Løfteteknikk AS

Contact person: Tor Arne Bendiksen

Email: tor.arne.bendiksen@westcon.no