Medlemmer i SOFT

Bergen Group AAK AS

Kontaktperson: Søren Wold

E-post: soren.wold@aak.no

AAK Safety AS

Kontaktperson: Hans Kristian Næss

E-post: hans@aaksafety.no

Aker Solutions AS

Kontaktperson: Torodd Rimstad

E-post: torodd.rimstad@akersolutions.com

Axess AS

Kontaktperson: Jan Haink

E-post: jan.haink@axessgroup.com

Beerenberg Corp. AS

Kontaktperson: Pål Gundersen

E-post: pal.gundersen@beerenberg.com

Bilfinger Industrier Norge AS

Kontaktperson: Leif Tore Fredriksen

E-post: leif.fredriksen@bis-industrier.no

BKK Nett AS

Kontaktperson: Øyvind Berland

E-post: oyvind.berland@bkk.no

Brødrene Langset AS

Kontaktperson: Svein Olav Høysæther

E-post: svein.olav.hoysaether@langset.no

CAN AS

Kontaktperson: Jørn Magne Olsen

E-post: jorn.magne.olsen@can.no

Eaglesveis AS

Kontaktperson: Christian Mario Morales

E-post: christian@eaglesveis.no

Høyden AS

Kontaktperson: Magnus Hendis

E-post: mh@hoyden.no

IMO-offshore

Kontaktperson: Bjarte Sigvathsen

E-post: bs@imo-offshore.no

Kaefer Energy AS

Kontaktperson: Thorbjørn Jensen

E-post: thorbjorn.jensen@kaefer.no

KIS

Kontaktperson: Elisabeth Brask

E-post: elisabeth.brask@kis.norskindustri.no

Norwegian Group AS

Kontaktperson: Kay Ove Johansen

E-post: office@norwegianoffshore.no

Oceaneering Asset Integrity AS

Kontaktperson: Johan Kristian Dahl

E-post: jkdahl@oceaneering.com

PREZIOSO Linjebygg AS

Kontaktperson: Helge Lervold

E-post: helge.lervold@lbo.no

Skagerak Energi As

Kontaktperson: Ingrid Thorsdal

E-post: Ingrid.Thorsdal@skagerakenergi.no

Skanits AS

Kontaktperson: Alf Rune Falck

E-post: alf@skanits.no

Statoil ASA

Kontaktperson: Torstein Bringaker

E-post: tbri@statoil.com

StS Gruppen AS

Kontaktperson: Frode Ervik

E-post: frode.ervik@stsgruppen.com

Varri AS

Kontaktperson: Marius Olsen

E-post: marius@varri.no

Vertikal service AS

Kontaktperson: Åsmund Teigen Vaage

E-post: av@vertikalservice.no

Vinde Tilkomstteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Torstein Raum Eide

E-post: torstein@vinde-tt.no

Vinje Industri As

Kontaktperson: Iain Smallwood

E-post: iain@vinjeindustri.no

Visinor As

Kontaktperson: Patrik Bones Olsen

E-post: patrik@visinor.no

Westcon Løfteteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Tor Arne Bendiksen

E-post: tor.arne.bendiksen@westcon.no