Medlemmer i SOFT

AAK Safety AS

Kontaktperson: Hans Kristian Næss

E-post: hans@aaksafety.no

Aker Solutions AS

Kontaktperson: Torodd Rimstad

E-post: torodd.rimstad@akersolutions.com

Axess AS

Kontaktperson: Martin Rødahl

E-post: Martin.Rodahl@Axess.No

Axnor AS

Kontaktperson: Kim Andre Bru

E-post: post@axnor.no

Beerenberg Corp. AS

Kontaktperson: Pål Gundersen

E-post: pal.gundersen@beerenberg.com

BKK Enotek

Kontaktperson: Sigbjørn Dale

E-post: Sigbjorn.Dale@bkk.no

CAN AS

Kontaktperson: Jørn Magne Olsen

E-post: jorn.magne.olsen@can.no

Eaglesveis AS

Kontaktperson: Christian Mario Morales

E-post: christian@eaglesveis.no

Endur AAK AS

Kontaktperson: Bjarte Bø

E-post: bjarte.bo@endur.no

Høyden AS

Kontaktperson: Ola Østtveit Agledahl

E-post: oa@hoyden.no

IKM Solidtech AS

Kontaktperson: Craig Reed

E-post: craig.reed@solidtech.no

Kaefer Energy AS

Kontaktperson: Leif Tore Fredriksen

E-post: leif.fredriksen@kaefer.no

KIS

Kontaktperson: Anita Leirivik North

E-post: anita.north@kis.norskindustri.no

Linjebygg AS

Kontaktperson: Kyrre Østbø

E-post: Kyrre.ostbo@linjebygg.com

NOG Access AS

Kontaktperson: Kay Ove Johansen

E-post: post@nog.no

Odfjell RIS

Kontaktperson: Christoffer Hestdal

E-post: CHES@odfjelldrilling.com

Skagerak Energi As

Kontaktperson: Rikke Flokstad

E-post: Rikke.Flokstad@skagerakenergi.no

Skanits AS

Kontaktperson: Alf Rune Falck

E-post: alf@skanits.no

StS Gruppen AS

Kontaktperson: Johan Kristian Dahl

E-post: johan-kristian.dahl@stsgruppen.com

Varri AS

Kontaktperson: Marius Olsen

E-post: marius@varri.no

Vertikal service AS

Kontaktperson: Åsmund Teigen Vaage

E-post: av@vertikalservice.no

Vinde Tilkomstteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Kjetil Grønli

E-post: kjetil.gronli@vinde-tt.no

Vinje Industri As

Kontaktperson: Iain Smallwood

E-post: iain@vinjeindustri.no

Visinor As

Kontaktperson: Odd Taftø

E-post: odd@visinor.no

Westcon Løfteteknikk AS

Kontaktperson: Tor Arne Bendiksen

E-post: tor.arne.bendiksen@westcon.no